• 2007/02/18 Sun. [あぶら・でらぶ6]

  • 2007/01/21 Sun. Triple City One Man Tour 2007“New Sentimentality”

  • 2007/01/20 Sat. Triple City One Man Tour 2007“New Sentimentality”

  • 2007/01/19 Fri. Triple City One Man Tour 2007“New Sentimentality”

  • 2006/12/31 Sun. COUNTDOWN JAPAN Fes. TOKYO

  • 2006/12/17 Sun. 『エレキレンタル弐』supported by Date fm「BRIGHT MUSIC」

  • 2006/11/25 Sat. miaou “painted e.p.” release tour & TRACER AMC japan tour 2006 “tour FINAL!!”

  • 2006/11/04 Sat. [GALACTIC PHANK PARADE]

  • 2006/11/02 Thu. “瓜生山祭 講堂FREE LIVE”

  • 2006/10/29 Sun. “第59回自主法政祭〜音のうねり〜 “